Our Team

LEADERSHIP TEAM
Steve Dover

STEVE DOVER
President
Nevada State Manager

Phone: 702.266.8222
sdover@ltic.com
sdovertitle.com

John Conteduca

JOHN CONTEDUCA
Sales Manager
Direct Line: 702.538.1540
John.Conteduca@ltic.com
jrctitle.com

Debbie Novotny

DEBBIE NOVOTNY
Escrow Administrator
Phone: 702.868.2324
Debbie.Novotny@ltic.com

 
SALES EXECUTIVES
Esmeralda Licea

ESMERALDA LICEA
Sales Executive
Phone: 702.858.4333
Esmeralda.Licea@ltic.com
eliceatitle.com

Natalie Bradley

NATALIE BRADLEY
Sales Executive
Phone: 702.575.4837
NatalieBradley@ltic.com
nbradleytitle.com

Ling Ting

LING TING
Sales Executive / Chinese Speaking
Phone: 702.305.5821
Ling.Ting@ltic.com
lingtitle.com

 
Adrienne Salomon

ADRIENNE SALOMON
Sales Executive
Phone: 702.994.7442
Adrienne.Salomon@ltic.com
asalomontitle.com

Marisa Lopez

MARISA LOPEZ
Sales Executive
Phone: 702.250.4672
marisa.lopez@ltic.com
mlopeztitle.com

Nichole Reeves

NICHOLE REEVES
Sales Executive
Phone: 702.279.6889
nichole.reeves@ltic.com
nreevestitle.com

 
Linda Pelaez

LINDA PELAEZ
Sales Executive
Phone: 702.239.9149
linda.pelaez@ltic.com
lpelaeztitle.com

Nita Shofner

NITA SHOFNER
Customer Care Representative
Phone: 702.986.6061
Customercare@ltic.com

 
 
CUSTOMER SERVICE
Peggy Wehbe

PEGGY WEHBE
Phone: 702.693.5191
pwehbe@ltic.com

Mike Bruington

MIKE BRUINGTON
Phone: 702.693.5191
michael.bruington@ltic.com

 
 
ESCROW - RAINBOW OFFICE    777 N. Rainbow Blvd. #100, Las Vegas, NV 89107
Dani Suess

DANI SUESS
Escrow Officer
Phone: 702.266.8235
Fax: 702.973.1569

danis@ltic.com
danisescrow.com

Amber Bean

AMBER BEAN
Escrow Officer
Phone: 702.266.8236
Fax: 702.973.1587

abean@ltic.com
abeanescrow.com

Beth Hoeg

BETH HOEG
Escrow Officer
Phone: 702.693.5113
Fax: 702.973.1580

Beth.Hoeg@ltic.com
hoegescrow.com

 
Christy Quedding

CHRISTY QUEDDING
Escrow Officer
Phone: 702.693.5125
Fax: 702.973.1570

Christy.Quedding@ltic.com
cqueddingescrow.com

Kim Price

KIM PRICE
AVP/Branch Team Leader
Escrow Officer

Phone: 702.266.8237
Fax: 702.973.1564

kprice@ltic.com
kpriceescrow.com

 
 
ESCROW - GREEN VALLEY OFFICE    1401 N. Green Valley Pkwy. #100, Henderson, NV 89074
Alyson Kennedy

ALYSON KENNEDY
Escrow Officer
Phone: 702.868.2345
Fax: 702.973.1561

akennedy@ltic.com
akennedyescrow.com

Katie Coleman

KATIE COLEMAN
Escrow Officer
Phone: 702.868.2318
Fax: 702.973.1554

Katie.Coleman@ltic.com
kcolemanescrow.com

Alisha Nelms

ALISHA NELMS
Escrow Officer
Phone: 702.868.2352
702.973.1571

Alisha.Nelms@ltic.com
anelmsescrow.com

 
Brianna Gonzalez

BRIANNA GONZALEZ
Escrow Officer
Phone: 702.693.5130
Fax: 702.973.1575

Brianna.Gonzalez@ltic.com
bgonzalezescrow.com

Loryann Ruthe-Dixon

LORYANN RUTHE-DIXON
Escrow Officer
Phone: 702.868.2338
Cell: 702.406.6039

Loryann.Dixon@ltic.com
ldixonescrow.com

Ashley Remington

ASHLEY REMINGTON
Escrow Officer
Phone: 702.868.2332
Fax: 702.973.1559

Ashley@ltic.com
ashleyescrow.com

 
Amanda Urbanski

AMANDA URBANSKI
Escrow Officer
Phone: 702.868.2329
Cell: 702.497.0925
Fax: 702.973.1562

aurbanski@ltic.com
aurbanskiescrow.com

 
ESCROW - PAVILION OFFICE    10801 W. Charleston Blvd. #225, Las Vegas, NV 89135
Debbie Lyons

DEBBIE LYONS
Escrow Officer
Phone: 702.266.8232
Fax: 702.973.1565

dlyons@ltic.com
dlyonsescrow.com

Joanne Zeigler

JOANNE ZEIGLER
Escrow Officer
Phone: 702.693.5128
Fax: 702.973.1557

jzeigler@ltic.com
jzeiglerescrow.com

Maria Maneva

MARIA MANEVA
Escrow Officer
Cell: 702.693.5110
Fax: 702.973.1563

Maria.Maneva@ltic.com
mmanevaescrow.com

 
Kim Anadon

KIM ANADON
Escrow Officer
Phone: 702.693.5106
Fax: 702.973.1591

Kim.Anadon@ltic.com
kanadonescrow.com

 
ESCROW - SOUTHWEST OFFICE    8905 W. Post Road #220, Las Vegas, NV 89148
Khara Redburn

KHARA REDBURN
AVP/Branch Team Leader
Escrow Officer

Phone: 702.868.2333
Fax: 702.973.1573

Khara.Redburn@ltic.com
kredburnescrow.com

Anthony Weinzetl

ANTHONY WEINZETL
Escrow Officer
Phone: 702.868.2311
Fax: 866.226.9850

Anthony.Weinzetl@ltic.com
anthonyescrow.com

Jenn de La Rosa

JENN DE LA ROSA
Escrow Officer
Direct: 702.693.5105
Fax: 702.968.8684

Jenn.Delarosa@ltic.com
jdelarosaescrow.com